Board Of Directors

Gary Higgon (Chairman)
Ashley Pringle (Vice Chair)
Councillor Timothy Billings
Councillor Joy Brahim
Helen Campbell
Councillor Shaun MacAulay
Roy Martin
Councillor John Sweeney


Share this information

Submit to DiggSubmit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to StumbleuponSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn


KA Leisure has updated its cookie policy. We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the KA Leisure. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time by visiting our privacy policy. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information